EURISP ITALIA

You are here: Home » Contatti

CONTATTI

Eurisp Italia s.r.l.

Sede legale e operativa:

Via Brione, 28/A
10143 - Torino - IT
Tel. +39 011/77.16.222
Fax +39 011/77.14.544
P.IVA. 08402240017

eurisp@eurispitalia.it



PRESIDENTE
Ing. Alessio Toneguzzo

toneguzzo@eurispitalia.it


DIREZIONE TECNICA
Ing. Andrea Grietti
grietti@eurispitalia.it

Ing. Stefano Bourlot
bourlot@eurispitalia.it

Ing. Andrea Madia
madia@eurispitalia.it


SEGRETERIA
Sig.ra Greta Vaccaro
segreteria@eurispitalia.it

Sig.ra Jessica Tuccio
tuccio@eurispitalia.it

Per.Agr. Chiara Oddenino
oddenino@eurispitalia.it

Rag. Giulia Vecco Garda
veccogarda@eurispitalia.it