Piemonte

Persona o società Contatti
Sig. Luca Luzzo
CUNEO
Tel. 3282289354
luzzo@eurispitalia.it
   
Persona o società Contatti
Ing. Mauro Godino
ASTI
Tel. 3493224956
godino@eurispitalia.it
   
Persona o società Contatti
Per. ind. Roberto Forno
ASTI
Tel. 3356662043
forno@eurispitalia.it
   
Persona o società Contatti
Ing. Luca Boccalini
VERCELLI
Tel. 3281215212
boccalini@eurispitalia.it


Lombardia

Persona o società Contatti
Ing. Diego Lettieri
BERGAMO
Tel. 3383811435
lettieri@eurispitalia.it
   
Persona o società Contatti
Ing. Stefano Gritti
BERGAMO
Tel. 3404995525
gritti@eurispitalia.it
   


Veneto

Persona o società Contatti
Per. ind. Cosma Thomas
PADOVA
Tel. 3472415838
cosma@eurispitalia.it
   


Lazio

Persona o società Contatti
Ing. Elisabetta Garau
LATINA
Tel. 3470754428
garau@eurispitalia.it


Abruzzi

Persona o società Contatti
Per. ind. Alessio Grotto
AQUILA
Tel. 3289769803
grotto@eurispitalia.it


Basilicata- Puglia

Persona o società Contatti
Ing. Vittorio De Santis
BARI
Tel. 3289009124
desantis@eurispitalia.it